COMMITTEES

Boat Show Committee

The Boat Show Committee meets once a month to help plan and oversee the production of the Boats Afloat Show in September and the Seattle Boat Show on South Lake Union in January. The committee makes recommendations regarding dates, exhibitor rates, promotions, advertising and budgets to the Board of Directors.

COMMITTEE CHAIR
Matt Maynard
Irwin Yacht Sales
matt@irwinyachtsales.com
phone: (206) 632-2900
COMMITTEE STAFF
Bonnie Robertson
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
bonnie@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012
 
Sue Dunnell
Boat Detail Northwest
sue@boatdetailnw.com
phone: (425) 327-8668
 
Robert Fiala
Hampton Yacht Group
robert@hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: (206) 632-5200
 
Steve Guyer
Guyer Boatworks
guyerboatworks@yahoo.com
phone: (360) 647-2628
 
Michael Jenkins
Trident Funding Corporation
yachtloans@gmail.com
phone: (206) 721-7704
 
Dave Kane
Premier Yachts
ocean_dave@me.com
phone: (206) 403-7368
 
Vic Parcells
Crow's Nest Yachts
vparcells@crowsnestyachts.com
phone: (206) 229-3134
 
Bob Pistay
JK3 Nautical Enterprises
bob@jk3yachts.com
phone: (206) 285-6200
 
Meagan Randall
Lending Associates
meaganrandall@hotmail.com
phone: (206) 784-7773
 
Bob Schwab
Silver Seas Yachts
bschwab@silverseasyachts.com
phone: (206) 769-2777
 
Martin Snyder
Premiere Yachts
martin@premiereyachts.com
phone: (206) 423-1302
 
Tony Wittek
Emerald PacificYacht and Ship
tony@emeraldpacificyachts.com
phone: (206) 587-0660
MEMBER SIGN-IN

© Northwest Yacht Brokers Association