OFFICERS & STAFF

NYBA Staff

EXECUTIVE
DIRECTOR
Bonnie Robertson
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
bonnie@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012
EVENTS & PROMOTIONS COORDINATOR
Kirsten Berg
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
kirsten@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012
MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
Leeann Warren
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
LeeAnn@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012

Officers

PRESIDENT
Kurt Kingman
NW Yachtnet
kurt@nwyachtnet.com
phone: (877) 215-0559
VICE PRESIDENT
Greg Mustari
West Yachts
gregmustari@comcast.net
phone: (360) 299-2526
SECRETARY
Dan Krier
Marine Servicenter
dan@marinesc.com
phone: (206) 323-2405
TREASURER
Harry Walp
Stan Miller Yachts
harry@stanmiller.com
phone: 206-352-0118
DIRECTOR
Mark Gilbert
Nordhavn Yachts Northwest
mark.gilbert@nordhavn.com
phone: (206) 223-3624
DIRECTOR
Paul Groesbeck
Alexander Marine
paul@oceanalexander.com
phone: (206) 344-8566
DIRECTOR
Michael Jenkins
Trident Funding Corporation
yachtloans@gmail.com
phone: 206-721-7704
DIRECTOR
David King
Bellhaven Yacht Sales & Charters
dave@bellhaven.net
phone: (360) 733-6636
DIRECTOR
Brian Krantz
Inside Passage Yacht Sales
brian@ipysales.com
phone: (360) 468-4997
DIRECTOR
Tony Witek
Emerald Pacific Yachts
tony@emeraldpacificyachts.com
phone: (206) 587-0660
MEMBER SIGN-IN

© Northwest Yacht Brokers Association