CPYB BROKERS

Search by last name:
Curt Bagley, CPYB
curt@bellhaven.net
cell: 360-739-8005
Bellhaven Yacht Sales and Charters
Bellingham, WA 98225
www.bellhaven.net
phone: 360-733-6636
Bob Berglund, CPYB
bob@nwyachtnet.com
cell: 360-701-2747
NW Yachtnet
Tacoma, WA 98402
www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 253-272-2858
Kevin Blake, CPYB
kevinb@irwinyachtsales.com
cell: 360-808-7120
Irwin Yacht Sales
Seattle, WA 98109
www.irwinyachtsales.com
phone: 206-632-2900
Bob Brooks, CPYB
bbrooks@sunchaseryachts.com
cell: 360-201-9141
Sunchaser Yachts
Blaine, WA 98230
www.sunchaseryachts.com
phone: 360-332-3324
Randy Buckell, CPYB
randy@epyachts.com
cell: 206-954-2301
Emerald Pacific Yacht & Ship
Seattle, WA 98109
www.epyachts.com
phone: 206-587-0660
Dan Byrd, CPYB
danbyrd39@gmail.com
cell: 509-929-3535
Fairhaven Yacht Sales
La Conner, WA 98257
www.fairhavenyachtsales.com
phone: 360-588-9208
Jeff Carson, CPYB
jeffcarson@marinesc.com
cell: 206-383-8618
Marine Servicenter
Seattle, WA 98109
www.marinesc.com
phone: 206-323-2405
Martha Comfort, CPYB
martha@chuckhoveyyachts.com
cell: 206-499-0910
Chuck Hovey Yachts
Seattle, WA 98109
www.chuckhoveyyachts.com
phone: 206-624-1908
Terry Cooke, CPYB
terry@epyachts.com
cell: 206-618-8918
Emerald Pacific Yacht & Ship
Seattle, WA 98109
www.epyachts.com
phone: 206-587-0660
Robert Fiala, CPYB
robert@hamptonyachtgroup.com
cell: 425-765-7850
Hampton Yacht Group
Seattle, WA 98109
www.hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: 206-623-5200
Bill Filip, CPYB
bfilip@pacmarinecenter.com
cell: 425-418-7658
Pacific Marine Center
Anacortes, WA 98221
www.pacmarinecenter.com
phone: 360-299-8820
Mark Gilbert, CPYB
mark.gilbert@nordhavn.com
cell: 206-300-1325
Nordhavn Yachts NW
Seattle, WA 98199
www.nordhavn.com
phone: 206-223-3624
Paul Groesbeck, CPYB
paul@alexandermarineusa.com
cell: 425-829-3551
Alexander Marine
Seattle, WA 98109
www.alexandermarineusa.com
phone: 206-344-8566
Scott Hauck, CPYB
scott@hamptonyachtgroup.com
cell: 206-931-2660
Hampton Yacht Group
Seattle, WA 98109
www.hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: 206-623-5200
Captain Robert Heay, CPYB
robh@harbornet.com
cell: 360-981-3758
Robert Heay's Port Orchard Yacht Sales
Port Orchard, WA 98366
www.yachtworld.com/poys
phone: 360-876-4584
Ryan Helling, CPYB
ryan@swiftsureyachts.com
cell: 253-229-4146
Swiftsure Yachts
Seattle, WA 98109
www.swiftsureyachts.com
phone: 206-378-1110
Tim Hoving, CPYB
thoving@nwexplorations.com
cell: 360-961-0228
NW Explorations
Bellingham, WA 98225
www.nwexplorations.com
phone: 360-676-1248
James Irwin, CPYB
irwinyachtsales@comcast.net
Irwin Yacht Sales
Portland, OR 97225
www.irwinyachtsales.com
phone: 971-276-3688
Paul Jenkins, CPYB
paul@elliottbayyachtsales.com
cell: 206-793-3529
Elliott Bay Yacht Sales
Seattle, WA 98199
www.elliottbayyachtsales.com
phone: 206-285-9563
Ben Johnson, CPYB
ben@hamptonyachtgroup.com
cell: 425-508-3101
Hampton Yacht Group
Seattle, WA 98109
www.hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: 206-623-5200
Timothy Jorgeson, CPYB
tim@marinesc.com
cell: 206-276-5079
Marine Servicenter
Seattle, WA 98109
www.marinesc.com
phone: 206-323-2405
Del Kampmann, CPYB
del@breakwatermarina.com
cell: 253-677-2721
Breakwater Marina
Tacoma, WA 98407
www.breakwatermarina.com
phone: 253-752-6663
Dave Kane, CPYB
dkane@platypusmarine.com
Platypus Marine
Seattle, WA 98107
www.platypusmarine.com
phone: 206-403-7368
Art Kaplan, CPYB
yachts@cnw.com
cell: 360-708-6609
LaConner Yacht Sales
La Conner, WA 98257
laconneryachtsales.com
phone: 360-466-3300
Patrick Kelley, CPYB
pat@blackfishusa.com
cell: 206-683-6492
Silver Seas Yachts
Seattle, WA 98109
www.silverseasyachts.com
phone: 206-508-4458
Kurt Kingman, CPYB
kurt@nwyachtnet.com
cell: 360-791-5333
NW Yachtnet
Tacoma, WA 98402
www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 253-272-2858
Wes Koenig, CPYB
wes@sanjuansailing.com
cell: 360-961-0228
San Juan Sailing
Bellingham, WA 98225
www.sanjuansailing.com
phone: 360-671-4300
Brian Krantz, CPYB
brian@ipysales.com
cell: 360-298-1111
Inside Passage Yacht Sales
Lopez Island, WA 98261
www.ipysales.com
phone: 360-468-4997
Dan Krier, CPYB
dan@marinesc.com
cell: 206-369-3348
Marine Servicenter
Seattle, WA 98109
www.marinesc.com
phone: 206-323-2405
Michael Locatell, CPYB
mlocatell@aol.com
cell: 206-459-0880
Discovery Yachts
Seattle, WA 98109
www.discoveryyachts.net
phone: 206-301-9104
Matt Maynard, CPYB
matt@irwinyachtsales.com
cell: 206-914-9271
Irwin Yacht Sales
Seattle, WA 98109
www.irwinyachtsales.com
phone: 206-632-2900
Peter McGonagle, CPYB
pete@swiftsureyachts.com
cell: 206-618-8236
Swiftsure Yachts
Seattle, WA 98109
www.swiftsureyachts.com
phone: 206-378-1110
Marcie Miles, CPYB
yachts@cnw.com
cell: 360-708-6606
LaConner Yacht Sales
La Conner, WA 98257
laconneryachtsales.com
phone: 360-466-3300
Dana Motlik, CPYB
dana@nwyachtnet.com
cell: 253-732-7342
NW Yachtnet
Tacoma, WA 98402
www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 253-272-2858
Michael Mullenberg, CPYB
mike@shearwatermg.com
cell: 425-998-8731
Shearwater Yacht Sales
Anacortes, WA 98221
www.shearwateryachtsales.com
phone: 425-998-8731
Greg Mustari, CPYB
gregmustari@comcast.net
cell: 360-507-9999
Cap Sante Yacht Sales
Anacortes, WA 98221
www.capsanteyachtsales.com
phone: 360-640-0507
Marvin Nielson, CPYB
email
cell: 206-434-9035
Advance Marine Group
Seattle, WA 98109
www.advancemarinegroup.com
phone: 206-283-8611
Mike Otis, CPYB
email
cell: 503-781-3638
Royal Marine Sales
Portland, OR 97217
www.royalmarinesales.com
phone: 877-261-9619
Vincent Petrella, CPYB
vpetrellaybaa@aol.com
cell: 860-205-9205
CPYB - YBAA
Annapolis, MD 21403
www.cpyb.net
phone: 410-940-6345
Brad Pilz, CPYB
brad@denisonyachtsales.com
cell: 206-423-5504
Denison Yacht Sales
Seattle, WA 98109
www.denisonyachtsales.com
phone: 206-686-5400
Alan Powell, CPYB
adpowell@capitalcityyachts.com
cell: 360-791-7760
Capital City Yacht Sales
Olympia, WA 98501
www.capitalcityyachts.com
phone: 360-352-2007
Ray Prokorym, CPYB
ray@alexandermarineusa.com
cell: 425-327-0994
Alexander Marine
Seattle, WA 98109
www.alexandermarineusa.com
phone: 206-344-8566
Bruce Ramon, CPYB
wolfe@nwlink.com
cell: 206-949-6209
Wolfe Marine Sales
Seattle, WA 98102
www.wolfemarine.com
phone: 206-633-0701
Russ Reed, CPYB
russ.reed@comcast.net
cell: 425-501-1504
Hebert Yacht Sales
Seatttle, WA 98109
www.hebertyachts.com
phone: 206-283-6400
Robbie Robinson, CPYB
service@signature-yachts.com
cell: 206-390-5933
Signature Yachts
Seattle, WA 98109
www.signature-yachts.com
phone: 206-284-9004
Bob Ross, CPYB
bob@sailnorthwest.com
cell: 206-979-3291
Sail Northwest
Seattle, WA 98117
www.sailnorthwest.com
phone: 206-286-1004
Roderick Roy, CPYB
Roderick@cacoastyachts.com
cell: 425-736-4867
California Coast Yachts
Seattle, WA 98109
www.sundanceyachts.com
phone: 206-550-6735
Steve Scruggs, CPYB
steve@americantugs.com
cell: 206-930-6139
Expedition Yacht Sales
Anacortes, WA 98221
www.expeditionyachtsales.com
phone: 206-321-2164
Rick Shane, CPYB
rick@signature-yachts.com
cell: 206-459-3852
Signature Yachts
Seattle, WA 98109
www.signature-yachts.com
phone: 206-284-9004
Steven Shull, CPYB
steven@nwyachnet.com
cell: 253-677-8950
NW Yachtnet
Fox Island, WA 98333
www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 253-549-2010
Jason Smith, CPYB
jason@alexandermarineusa.com
cell: 206-331-2523
Alexander Marine
Seattle, WA 98109
www.alexandermarineusa.com
phone: 206-344-8566
Martin Snyder, CPYB
martin@premieryachts.com
cell: 206-423-1302
Premiere Yachts
Seattle, WA 98109
www.premiereyachts.com
phone: 206-708-7002
W.R. (Bill) Steele, CPYB
bill@steeleaweigh.com
cell: 604-312-5857
Steele-A-Weigh Yachts
Point Roberts, WA 98281
www.steeleaweigh.com
phone: 360-306-5687
Brian Taylor, CPYB
brian@selenenw.com
cell: 206-819-9984
Selene Yachts Northwest
Seattle, WA 98109
www.selenenw.com
phone: 206-352-3803
Steve Thoreson, CPYB
s.thoreson@lakeunionsearay.com
cell: 206-947-8263
Lake Union Sea Ray
Seattle, WA 98102
www.lakeunionsearay.com
phone: 206-284-3800
Amy Ripley Thornton, CPYB
amy@bananabeltboats.com
cell: 360-202-4656
BananaBelt Boats
Anacortes, WA 98221
www.bananabeltboats.com
phone: 360-588-9208
Matthew Thornton, CPYB
sales@bananabeltboats.com
cell: 360-202-4655
BananaBelt Boats
Anacortes, WA 98221
www.bananabeltboats.com
phone: 360-588-9208
Jerry Todd, CPYB
jerry@alexandermarineusa.com
cell: 206-963-6543
Alexander Marine
Seattle, WA 98109
www.alexandermarineusa.com
phone: 206-344-8566
Richard Torgan, CPYB
rich@irwinyachtsales.com
cell: 206-251-9561
Irwin Yacht Sales
Seattle, WA 98109
www.irwinyachtsales.com
phone: 206-632-2900
Andrew Trueblood, CPYB
andrew@oceantrawleryachts.com
cell: 206-931-1070
Ocean Trawler Yachts
Seattle, WA 98109
www.oceantrawleryachts.com
phone: 206-659-0710
Harry Walp, CPYB
harry@stanmiller.com
cell: 425-985-4843
Stan Miller Yachts
Seattle, WA 98199
www.stanmiller.com
phone: 206-352-0118
Larry Webb, CPYB
info@royalmarinesales.com
cell: 503-519-4238
Royal Marine Sales
Portland, OR 97217
www.royalmarinesales.com
phone: 877-261-9619
Peter Whiting, CPYB
peter@seattleyachts.com
cell: 360-317-7456
Seattle Yachts
Seattle, WA 98117
www.seattleyachts.com
phone: 844-692-2487
Sandy Williamson, CPYB
sandy@wordyachts.com
cell: 253-376-8273
Word Yachts
Spanaway, WA 98387
www.wordyachts.com
phone: 888-387-1963
Tony Witek, CPYB
tony@epyachts.com
cell: 206-890-7410
Emerald Pacific Yacht & Ship
Seattle, WA 98109
www.epyachts.com
phone: 206-587-0660
Dan Wood, CPYB
dwood@crowsnestyachts.com
cell: 206-719-1800
Crow's Nest Yacht Sales
Seattle, WA 98109
www.crowsnestyachts.com
phone: 206-625-1580
Greg Youell, CPYB
yachtguy@comcast.net
cell: 206-465-0987
Hidden Harbor Yachts
Seattle, WA 98109
www.hiddenharboryachts.com
phone: 206-285-4199
J.R. Yuse, CPYB
jr@hamptonyachtgroup.com
cell: 206-679-7983
Hampton Yacht Group
Seattle, WA 98109
www.hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: 206-623-5200
MEMBER SIGN-IN

© Northwest Yacht Brokers Association