Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
CPYB BROKERS DIRECTORY
Irwin Yacht Sales

1001 Fairview Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109

www.irwinyachtsales.com
phone: 206-632-2900
cell: 425-829-3551
Paul Groesbeck, CPYB
paul@irwinyachtsales.com
NW Yachtnet

1717 Dock St
Tacoma, WA 98402

www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 253-272-2858
cell: 360-701-2747
Bob Berglund, CPYB
bob@nwyachtnet.com
Irwin Yacht Sales

1001 Fairview Ave N, #1200
Seattle, WA 98109

www.irwinyachtsales.com
phone: 206-632-2900
cell: 360-808-7120
Kevin Blake, CPYB
kevinb@irwinyachtsales.com
Emerald Pacific Yacht & Ship

901 Fairview Ave N, #C170
Seattle, WA 98109

www.epyachts.com
phone: 206-587-0660
cell: 206-954-2301
Randy Buckell, CPYB
randy@epyachts.com
Grand Yachts

1535 Coal Harbour Quay
Vancouver, BC V6G 3E7

www.grandyachts.com
phone: 604-687-8943
Robb Butler, CPYB
rbutler@grandyachts.com
Fairhaven Yacht Sales

P.O. Box 1531
La Conner, WA 98257

www.fairhavenyachtsales.com
phone: 360-588-9208
cell: 509-929-3535
Dan Byrd, CPYB
danbyrd39@gmail.com
Waterline Boats

2400 Westlake Avenue North, #1
Seattle, WA 98109

www.waterlineboats.com
phone: 206-282-0110
cell: 206-979-4433
Dave Carleson, CPYB
dave@waterlineboats.com
Marine Servicenter

2442 Westlake Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109

www.marinesc.com
phone: 206-323-2405
cell: 206-383-8618
Jeff Carson, CPYB
jeffcarson@marinesc.com
Chuck Hovey Yachts

901 Fairview Avenue N., #150
Seattle, WA 98109

www.chuckhoveyyachts.com
phone: 206-624-1908
cell: 206-499-0910
Martha Comfort, CPYB
martha@chuckhoveyyachts.com
Signature Yachts

2476 Westlake Avenue N., #101
Seattle, WA 98109

www.signature-yachts.com
phone: 206-284-9004
cell: 206-909-8776
John Cooper, CPYB
john@signature-yachts.com
Freedom Marine

2300 Canoe Cove Rd.
Sydney, BC V8L-3X9

www.boatingfreedom.com
phone: 250-940-9060
cell: 250-661-0622
Shawn Dunand, CPYB
shawn@boatingfreedom.com
Hampton Yacht Group

901 Fairview Avenue North, #A150
Seattle, WA 98109

www.hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: 206-623-5200
cell: 425-765-7850
Robert Fiala, CPYB
robert@hamptonyachtgroup.com
Specialty Yacht Sales

1676 Duranleau, #102
Vancouver, BC V6H 3S4

www.specialtyyachts.com
phone: 604-689-7491
cell: 604-830-3190
Lawrence Fronczek, CPYB
lawrence@specialty-yachts.com
Nordhavn Yachts Northwest

2601 W Marina Pl, #S
Seattle, WA 98199

www.nordhavn.com
phone: 206-223-3624
cell: 206-300-1325
Mark Gilbert, CPYB
mark.gilbert@nordhavn.com
Cap Sante Yacht Sales

1019 Q Avenue, #G
Anacortes, WA 98221

www.capsanteyachtsales.com
phone: 360-202-3400
Tom Gilbert, CPYB
tom@capsanteyachts.com
Marine Servicenter

700 28th Street
Anacortes, WA 98221

www.marinesc.com
phone: 360-293-9521
cell: 360-982-8682
Patrick Harrigan, CPYB
patrick@marinesc.com
Worth Avenue Yachts

901 Fairview Ave North, #A-180
Seattle, WA 98109

www.worthavenueyachts.com
phone: 206-209-1920
cell: 206-931-2660
Scott Hauck, CPYB
206-931-2660
Robert Heay's Port Orchard Yacht Sales

555 Bay Street
Port Orchard, WA 98366

www.yachtworld.com/poys
phone: 360-876-4584
Robert Heay, CPYB
rjohnson@gmail.com
Swiftsure Yachts

2500 Westlake Avenue N., #F
Seattle, WA 98109

www.swiftsureyachts.com
phone: 206-378-1110
cell: 253-229-4146
Ryan Helling, CPYB
ryan@swiftsureyachts.com
NW Explorations

2623 South Harbor Loop
Bellingham, WA 98225

www.nwexplorations.com
phone: 360-676-1248
cell: 360-961-0228
Tim Hoving, CPYB
thoving@nwexplorations.com
Fraser Yacht Sales

1818 Maritime Mews
Vancouver, BC V6H 3X2

www.fraseryachtsales.com
phone: 604-734-3344
cell: 250-516-4393
Brian Huse, CPYB
brian@fraseryachtsales.com
Elliott Bay Yacht Sales

2601 West Marina Place, #D
Seattle, WA 98199

www.elliottbayyachtsales.com
phone: 206-285-9563
cell: 206-793-3529
Paul Jenkins, CPYB
info@elliottbayyachtsales.com
Hampton Yacht Group

901 Fairview Ave N, #A-150
Seattle, WA 98109

www.hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: 206-623-5200
cell: 425-508-3101
Ben Johnson, CPYB
ben@hamptonyachtgroup.com
Marine Servicenter

2442 Westlake Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109

www.marinesc.com
phone: 206-323-2405
cell: 206-276-5079
Tim Jorgeson, CPYB
tim@marinesc.com
La Conner Yacht Sales

P.O. Box 680
La Conner, WA 98257

www.laconneryachtsales.com
phone: 360-466-3300
cell: 360-708-6609
Art Kaplan, CPYB
yachts@cnw.com
Silver Seas Yachts

901 Fairview Avenue N., #C155
Seattle, WA 98109

www.silverseasyachts.com
phone: 206-508-4458
cell: 206-508-4458
Patrick Kelley, CPYB
pkelley@silverseasyachts.com
NW Yachtnet

1717 Dock Street
Tacoma, WA 98402

www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 888-641-5901
cell: 360-791-5333
Kurt Kingman, CPYB
kurt@nwyachtnet.com
San Juan Sailing

2615 S Harbor Loop, #1
Bellingham, WA 98225

www.sanjuansailing.com
phone: 360-671-4300
cell: 360-201-2459
Wes Koenig, CPYB
wes@sanjuansailing.com
Inside Passage Yacht Sales

409 30th St.
Anacortes, WA 98221

www.ipysales.com
phone: 360-468-4997
cell: 360-298-1111
Brian Krantz, CPYB
brian@ipysales.com
Marine Servicenter

2442 Westlake Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109

www.marinesc.com
phone: 206-323-2405
cell: 206-369-3348
Dan Krier, CPYB
dan@marinesc.com
Discovery Yachts

1500 Westlake Avenue N., #102
Seattle, WA 98109

www.discoveryyachts.net
phone: 206-285-1096
cell: 206-459-0880
Michael Locatell, CPYB
mlocatell@aol.com
Specialty Yacht Sales

102-1676 Duranleau Street
Vancouver, BC V6H3S4

www.specialtyyachts.com
phone: 604-689-7491
cell: 604-500-5259
Darren Marriott, CPYB
darren@specialty-yachts.com
Denison Yachting

360 Washington Ave, #105
Bremerton, WA 98337

360 Washington Ave
phone: 206-686-5400
cell: 360-981-3965
William (Bill) Mark, CPYB
bm@denisonyachtsales.com
Irwin Yacht Sales - Seattle

1001 Fairview Avenue N., #1200
Seattle, WA 98109

www.irwinyachtsales.com
phone: 206-632-2900
cell: 206-914-9271
Matt Maynard, CPYB
matt@irwinyachtsales.com
Swiftsure Yachts

2500 Westlake Avenue N., #F
Seattle, WA 98109

www.swiftsureyachts.com
phone: 206-378-1110
cell: 206-618-8236
Peter McGonagle, CPYB
pete@swiftsureyachts.com
Jeff Merrill Yacht Sales

3010 Old Ranch Parkway, #440
Seal Beach, CA 980740

www.jmys.com
phone: 949-355-4950
cell: 949-355-4950
Jeff Merrill, CPYB
jeff@jmys.com
LaConner Yacht Sales

611 N. Dunlop Street
La Conner, WA 98257

laconneryachtsales.com
phone: 360-466-3300
cell: 360-708-6606
Marcie Miles, CPYB
yachts@cnw.com
Swiftsure Yachts

2500 Westlake Ave. N., #F
Seattle, WA 98109

www.swiftsureyachts.com
phone: 206-378-1110
cell: 206-910-7459
Ken Monaghan, CPYB
ken@swiftsureyachts.com
NW Yachtnet

1717 Dock Street
Tacoma, WA 98402

www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 253-272-2858
cell: 253-732-7342
Dana Motlik, CPYB
dana@nwyachtnet.com
Jeff Merrill Yacht Sales

P.O. Box 1195
Anacortes, WA 98221

www.jmys.com
phone: 949-355-4950
cell: 360-507-9999
Greg Mustari, CPYB
greg@jmys.com
Denison Yachting

2140 Westlake Ave. N
Seattle, WA 98109

www.denisonyachtsales.com
phone: 206-686-5400
cell: 206-434-9035
Marvin Nielson, CPYB
marvin@denisonyachtsales.com
NW Yachtnet

1717 Dock Street
Tacoma, WA 98402

www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 888-641-5901
cell: 253-310-7162
Matt Palmer, CPYB
matt@nwyachtnet.com
Signature Yachts

2476 Westlake Avenue N., #101
Seattle, WA 98109

www.signature-yachts.com
phone: 206-284-9004
cell: 206-618-0197
Tori Parrott, CPYB
tori@sigyachts.com
CPYB-YBAA

180 Admiral Cochrane Dr, #370
Annapolis, MD 21401

www.ybaa.com
phone: 410-940-6349
cell: 860-205-9205
Vincent Petrella, CPYB
vpetrella@ybaa.com
Capital City Yacht Sales

611 Columbia Street NW
Olympia, WA 98501

www.capitalcityyachts.com
phone: 360-352-2007
cell: 360-791-7760
Alan Powell, CPYB
adpowell@capitalcityyachts.com
Worth Avenue Yachts

901 Fairview Ave. N, #A180
Seattle, WA 98109

www.worthavenueyachts.com
phone: 206-209-1920
cell: 425-327-0994
Ray Prokorym, CPYB
ray@worthavenueyachts.com
AAA Yacht Finders

2415 T Ave, #3
Anacortes, WA 98221

www.findyachts.com
phone: 360-913-0186
Nancy Rink, CPYB
yachtfinder@outlook.com
BananaBelt Boats

2919 “V” Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221

www.bananabeltboats.com
phone: 360-588-9208
cell: 360-202-4656
Amy Ripley-Thornton, CPYB
amy@bananabeltboats.com
Sail Northwest

7001 Seaview Ave NW, #140
Seattle, WA 98117

www.sailnorthwest.com
phone: 206-286-1004
cell: 206-979-3291
Bob Ross, CPYB
bob@sailnorthwest.com
SeaNet Company

2470 Westlake Ave. N, #105
Seattle, WA 98109

www.seanetco.com
cell: 425-736-4867
Roy Roderick, CPYB
roderickr@seanetco.com
Expedition Yacht Sales

9642 Padilla Heights Road, #A113
Anacortes, WA 98221

www.expeditionyachtsales.com
phone: 206-321-2164
cell: 206-930-6139
Steve Scruggs, CPYB
steve@americantugs.com
Signature Yachts

2476 Westlake Ave N, #101
Seattle, WA 98109

www.signature-yachts.com
phone: 206-284-9004
cell: 206-459-3852
Rick Shane, CPYB
rick@signature-yachts.com
NW Yachtnet

1717 Dock St.
Tacoma, WA 98402

www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 253-549-2010
cell: 253-677-8950
Steven Shull, CPYB
s.p.foxhunt@juno.com
Maritimo Yacht Sales

1500 Westlake Ave. N., #114
Seattle, WA 98109

www.maritimo.com.au
phone: 206-513-2100
cell: 206-331-2523
Jason Smith, CPYB
jsmith@maritimo.com.au
Premiere Yachts

2500 Westlake Ave. N., #H
Seattle, WA 98109

www.premiereyachts.com
phone: 206-708-7002
cell: 206-423-1302
Martin Snyder, CPYB
martin@premiereyachts.com
Curtis Stokes and Associates

1323 SE 17th St., #168
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316

www.curtisstokes.net
phone: 954-684-0218
cell: 954-684-0218
Curtis Stokes, CPYB
curtis@curtisstokes.net
Pacific Northwest Yachts

2046 Westlake Avenue N, #105
Seattle, WA 105

www.selenenw.com
phone: 206-352-3803
cell: 206-819-9984
Brian Taylor, CPYB
brian@selenenw.com
Union Marine

3201 Fairview Ave. E
Seattle, WA 98102

www.unionmarine.com
phone: 206-284-3800
cell: 206-947-8263
Steve Thoreson, CPYB
steve.t@unionmarine.com
BananaBelt Boats

2919 “V” Avenue
Anacortes, WA 98221

www.bananabeltboats.com
phone: 360-588-9208
cell: 360-202-4655
Matthew Thornton, CPYB
sales@bananabeltboats.com
Alexander Marine USA

1001 Fairview Avenue N, #1400
Seattle, WA 98199

www.alexandermarineusa.com
phone: 206-344-8566
cell: 206-963-6543
Jerry Todd, CPYB
jerry@alexandermarineusa.com
Irwin Yacht Sales - Seattle

1001 Fairview Avenue N., #1200
Seattle, WA 98109

www.irwinyachtsales.com
phone: 206-632-2900
cell: 206-251-9561
Richard Torgan, CPYB
rich@irwinyachtsales.com
Ocean Trawler Yachts

1001 Fairview Avenue N., #1300
Seattle, WA 98109

www.oceantrawleryachts.com
phone: 206-659-0710
cell: 206-931-1070
Andrew Trueblood, CPYB
andrew@oceantrawleryachts.com
West Bay Shipyards

8295 River Road
Delta, BC V4G 1B4

www.west-bay.com
phone: 604-946-6226
cell: 604-880-4722
Wes Vermeulen, CPYB
wes@sonshipyachts.com
Stan Miller Yachts

2292 West Commodore Way, #100
Seattle, WA 98199

www.stanmilleryachts.com
phone: 206-352-0118
cell: 425-985-4843
Harry Walp, CPYB
harry@stanmiller.com
Royal Marine Sales

50 NE Tomahawk Island Drive
Portland, OR 97217

www.royalmarinesales.com
phone: 877-261-9619
cell: 503-519-4238
Larry Webb, CPYB
info@royalmarinesales.com
Seattle Yachts

7001 Seaview Ave NW, #150
Seattle, WA 98117

www.seattleyachts.com
phone: 844-692-2487
cell: 360-317-7456
Peter Whiting, CPYB
peter@seattleyachts.com
Word Boats

16809 Lakeside Drive S
Spanaway, WA 98387

www.wordboats.com
phone: 888-387-1963
cell: 253-376-8273
Sandy Williamson, CPYB
sandy@wordboats.com
Emerald Pacific Yachts

901 Fairview Ave North, #C170
Seattle, WA 98109

www.epyachts.com
phone: 206-587-0660
cell: 206-890-7410
Tony Witek, CPYB
tony@epyachts.com
Crow's Nest Yacht Sales

809 Fairview Place N., #150
Seattle, WA 98109

www.crowsnestyachts.com
phone: 206-625-1580
cell: 206-719-1800
Dan Wood, CPYB
dwood@crowsnestyachts.com
Freedom Marine

Freedom Marine
Vancouver, BC V6G 3J7

www.boatingfreedom.com
phone: 604-609-0985
cell: 604-219-1395
Don Young, CPYB
don@boatingfreedom.com
Hampton Yacht Group

901 Fairview Ave North, #A150
Seattle, WA 98109

www.hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: 206-623-5200
cell: 206-679-7983
J.R. Yuse, CPYB
jr@hamptonyachtgroup.com