OFFICERS & STAFF

NYBA Staff

EXECUTIVE
DIRECTOR
Bonnie Robertson
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
bonnie@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012
EVENTS & PROMOTIONS MANAGER
Kirsten Berg
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
kirsten@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012
MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
Leeann Warren
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
LeeAnn@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012

Officers

PRESIDENT
Harry Walp
Stan Miller Yachts
harry@stanmiller.com
phone: (877) 352-0118
VICE PRESIDENT
Greg Mustari
Cap Sante Yacht Sales
gregmustari@comcast.net
phone: (360) 299-2526
SECRETARY
Dan Krier
Marine Servicenter
dan@marinesc.com
phone: (206) 323-2405
TREASURER
Mark Gilbert
Nordhavn Yachts Northwest
mark.gilbert@nordhavn.com
phone: (206) 223-3624
DIRECTOR
Kevin Blake
Irwin Yacht Sales
kevin@irwinyachtsales.com
phone: (360) 808-7120
DIRECTOR
Paul Groesbeck
Alexander Marine
paul@oceanalexander.com
phone: (206) 344-8566
DIRECTOR
Tim Hoving
NW Explorations
thoving@nwexplorations.com
phone: (360) 676-1248
DIRECTOR
Michael Jenkins
Trident Funding Corporation
yachtloans@gmail.com
phone: (206) 721-7704
DIRECTOR
Ben Johnson
Hampton Yacht Group
ben@hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: (425) 508-3101
DIRECTOR
Tony Witek
Emerald Pacific Yachts
tony@emeraldpacificyachts.com
phone: (206) 587-0660
MEMBER SIGN-IN

© Northwest Yacht Brokers Association