Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
Officers and Staff

NYBA STAFF

Bonnie Robertson
Executive Director
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
bonnie@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012
Kirsten Berg
Events & Promotions Manager
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
kirsten@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012
Leeann Warren
Membership Manager
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
leeann@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012

OFFICERS

Harry Walp
President
Stan Miller Yachts
harry@stanmiller.com
phone: (206) 352-0118
Greg Mustari
Vice President
Cap Sante Yacht Sales
gregmustari@comcast.net
phone: (360) 299-2526
Dan Krier
Secretary
Marine Servicenter
dan@marinesc.com
phone: (206) 323-2405
Mark Gilbert
Treasurer
Nordhavn Yachts Northwest
mark.gilbert@nordhavn.com
(206) 300-1325
Kevin Blake
Director
Irwin Yacht Sales
kevinb@irwinyachtsales.com
phone: (360) 808-7120
Paul Groesbeck
Director
Alexander Marine
paul@oceanalexander.com
phone: (206) 344-8566
Tim Hoving
Director
NW Explorations
thoving@nwexplorations.com
phone: (360) 676-1248
Michael Jenkins
Director
Trident Funding Corporation
yachtloans@gmail.com
phone: (206) 721-7704
Ben Johnson
Director
Hampton Yacht Group
ben@hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: (425) 508-3101
Tony Witek
Director
Emerald Pacific Yachts
tony@emeraldpacificyachts.com
phone: (206) 587-0660