Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
Officers and Staff

NYBA STAFF

Leeann Warren
Director of Operations
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
leeann@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012
Katie Decker
Event & Administrative Coordinator
Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
katie@nwyachtbrokers.com
phone: (206) 748-0012

OFFICERS

Paul Groesbeck
President
Irwin Yacht Sales
paul@irwinyachtsales.com
phone: (425) 829-3551
Harry Walp
Past President
Stan Miller Yachts
harry@stanmiller.com
phone: (206) 352-0118
Greg Mustari
Vice President
Pacific Cruising Yachts
gregmustari@comcast.net
phone: (360) 507-9999
Tony Witek
Secretary
Emerald Pacific Yachts
tony@emeraldpacificyachts.com
phone: (206) 587-0660
Kevin Blake
Treasurer
Irwin Yacht Sales
kevinb@irwinyachtsales.com
phone: (360) 808-7120
Dan Krier
Director
Marine Servicenter
dan@marinesc.com
phone: (206) 323-2405
Mark Gilbert
Director
Nordhavn Yachts Northwest
mark.gilbert@nordhavn.com
phone: (206) 300-1325
Michael Jenkins
Director
Trident Funding
mjenkins@tridentfunding.com
phone: (206) 721-7704
Ben Johnson
Director
Hampton Yacht Group
ben@hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: (425) 508-3101
Amy Thornton
Director
BananaBelt Boats
amy@bananabeltboats.com
phone: (360) 202-4656
Ray Prokorym
Director
Worth Avenue Yachts
ray@worthavenueyachts.com
phone: (425) 327-0994