Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
Member Directory

Results for companies starting with "S"

< BACK

S3 Maritime
2360 W. Commodore Way, #200
Seattle, WA 98199
www.s3maritime.com
phone: 206-420-4932
cell: 206-491-6012
Sail Northwest
7001 Seaview Ave NW, #140
Seattle, WA 98117
www.sailnorthwest.com
phone: 206-286-1004
cell: 206-979-3291
Bob Ross, CPYB
bob@sailnorthwest.com
San Juan Sailing
2615 S. Harbor Loop, #1
Bellingham, WA 98225
www.sanjuansailing.com
phone: 360-671-0829
cell: 425-260-7881
San Juan Sailing
2615 S. Harbor Loop, #1
Bellingham, WA 98225
www.sanjuansailing.com
phone: 360-671-4300
cell: 360-201-2459
Wes Koenig, CPYB
wes@sanjuansailing.com
Scan Marine Equipment
2144 Westlake Ave N, #D
Seattle, WA 98109
www.scanmarineusa.com
phone: 206-285-3675
cell: 206-755-2368
Seakeeper
45310 Abell House Lane, #350
California, MD 20619
www.seakeeper.com
phone: 310-502-0034
Nathan Sutherland
mmeredith@seakeeper.com
SeaNet Company
2801 West Coast Hwy, #220
Newport Beach, CA 92663
www.seanetco.com
phone: 800-689-7715
cell: 949-244-9025
Michael Costa
info@seanetco.com
SeaNet Company
2470 Westlake Ave. N, #105
Seattle, WA 98109
www.seanetco.com
phone: 800-638-7715
cell: 425-736-4867
Roderick Roy, CPYB
roderickr@seanetco.com
Seattle Water Sports
6820 NE 175th St
Kenmore, WA 98028
www.seattlewatersports.com
phone: 425-481-2754
cell: 206-310-2628
Seattle Yachts
7001 Seaview Ave NW, #150
Seattle, WA 98117
www.seattleyachts.com
phone: 206-789-8044
cell: 425-891-8642
Seattle Yachts
7001 Seaview Ave NW, #150
Seattle, WA 98117
www.seattleyachts.com
phone: 844-692-2487
cell: 360-317-7456
Peter Whiting, CPYB
peter@seattleyachts.com
Signature Yachts
2476 Westlake Ave N, #101
Seattle, WA 98109
www.signature-yachts.com
phone: 206-284-9004
cell: 206-618-0197
Tori Parrott, CPYB
tori@signature-yachts.com
Signature Yachts
2476 Westlake Ave N, #101
Seattle, WA 98109
www.signature-yachts.com
phone: 206-284-9004
cell: 206-909-8776
John Cooper, CPYB
john@signature-yachts.com
Silver Seas Yachts
901 Fairview Ave N, #C155
Seattle, WA 98109
www.silverseasyachts.com
phone: 206-508-4458
cell: 206-280-7635
Silver Seas Yachts
901 Fairview Ave N, #C155
Seattle, WA 98109
www.silverseasyachts.com
phone: 206-508-4458
cell: 206-683-6492
Patrick Kelley, CPYB
pkelley@silverseasyachts.com
Sound Yacht Sales
PO Box 2682
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
www.soundyachtsales.com
phone: 253-370-6658
Specialty Yacht Sales
1676 Duranleau St, #102
Vancouver, BC V6H 3S4
www.specialtyyachts.com
phone: 604-689-7491
cell: 604-830-3190
Lawrence Fronczek, CPYB
lawrence@speciality-yachts.com
Stan Miller Yachts
2292 W Commodore Way, #100
Seattle, WA 98199
www.stanmilleryachts.com
phone: 206-352-0118
cell: 425-985-4843
Harry Walp, CPYB
harry@stanmiller.com
Stan Miller Yachts
2292 W Commodore Way, #100
Seattle, WA 98199
www.stanmilleryachts.com
phone: 562-598-9433
cell: 562-755-2726
John Buettner
john@stanmiller.com
Steele-A-Weigh Yachts
721 Simudson Dr
Point Roberts, WA 98281
www.steeleaweigh.com
phone: 360-306-5687
cell: 805-904-9003
Sterling Associates
49 Church St.
Whitinsville, MA 01588
www.boatbanker.com
phone: 800-286-8073
Sundance Yachts
570 NE Tomahawk Island Dr
Portland, OR 97217
www.sundanceyachts.com
phone: 503-283-3216
cell: 503-710-7521
Sunstream Boat Lifts
22149 68th Ave S
Kent, WA 98032
www.sunstreamcorp.com
phone: 253-395-0500
Sure Marine Service
5320 28th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107
www.suremarineservice.com
phone: 206-784-9903
cell: 206-856-7130
Swiftsure Yachts
2500 Westlake Ave N, #F
Seattle, WA 98109
www.swiftsureyachts.com
phone: 206-378-1110
cell: 206-910-7459
Ken Monaghan, CPYB
ken@swiftsureyachts.com
Swiftsure Yachts
2500 Westlake Ave N, #F
Seattle, WA 98109
www.swiftsureyachts.com
phone: 206-378-1110
cell: 206-335-8776
Swiftsure Yachts
2500 Westlake Ave N, #F
Seattle, WA 98109
www.swiftsureyachts.com
phone: 206-378-1110
cell: 206-618-8236
Peter McGonagle, CPYB
pete@swiftsureyachts.com
Swiftsure Yachts
2500 Westlake Ave N, #F
Seattle, WA 98109
www.swiftsureyachts.com
phone: 206-378-1110
cell: 253-229-4146
Ryan Helling, CPYB
ryan@swiftsureyachts.com