Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
Member Directory

Results for last names starting with "K"

< BACK

Anchor Marine Underwriters
2731 77th Ave SE, #207
Mercer Island, WA 98040
www.anchormarineinsurance.com
phone: 206-273-6996
cell: 206-406-7771
Bristol Marine Insurance
2296 W Commodore Way, #110
Seattle, WA 98199
www.bristolmarineinsurance.com
phone: 206-634-1770
cell: 206-261-3830
Compass Point Yachts
2801 West Coast Hwy.
Newport Beach, CA 92663
www.compasspointyachtsinc.com
phone: 949-515-0006
cell: 949-870-2239
Crow's Nest Yacht Sales
910 11th St., #B
Anacortes, WA 98221
www.crowsnestyachts.com
phone: 360-299-3988
cell: 360-929-8258
Denison Yacht Sales
2140 Westlake Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
www.denisonyachting.com
phone: 206-686-5400
cell: 206-822-7011
Hampton Yacht Group
901 Fairview Ave N, #A150
Seattle, WA 98109
www.hamptonyachtgroup.com
phone: 206-623-5200
cell: 206-491-6408
Joe Kearns, CPYB
joe@hamptonyachtgroup.com
Inside Passage Yacht Sales
409 30th St.
Anacortes, WA 98221
www.ipysales.com
phone: 360-468-4997
cell: 360-298-1111
Brian Krantz, CPYB
brian@ipysales.com
La Conner Yacht Sales
611 N Dunlap St. PO Box 680
La Conner, WA 98257
www.laconneryachtsales.com
phone: 360-466-3300
cell: 360-708-6609
Art Kaplan, CPYB
yachts@cnw.com
Marine Servicenter
2442 Westlake Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
www.marinesc.com
phone: 206-323-2405
cell: 206-369-3348
Dan Krier, CPYB
dan@marinesc.com
MTI Worldwide Logistics
16040 Christasen Rd, #320
Seattle, WA 98188
www.mti-worldwide.com
phone: 206-431-4366
cell: 425-241-2939
Nordhavn Yachts Northwest
2601 W Marina Pl, #S
Seattle, WA 98199
www.nordhavn.com
phone: 206-223-3624
cell: 206-708-5770
NW Yachtnet
1717 Dock St
Tacoma, WA 98402
www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 888-641-5901
cell: 360-791-5333
Kurt Kingman, CPYB
kurt@nwyachtnet.com
San Juan Sailing
2615 S. Harbor Loop, #1
Bellingham, WA 98225
www.sanjuansailing.com
phone: 360-671-4300
cell: 360-201-2459
Wes Koenig, CPYB
wes@sanjuansailing.com
Silver Seas Yachts
901 Fairview Ave N, #C155
Seattle, WA 98109
www.silverseasyachts.com
phone: 206-508-4458
cell: 206-683-6492
Patrick Kelley, CPYB
pkelley@silverseasyachts.com