Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
Member Directory

Results for last names starting with "L"

< BACK

Discovery Yachts
1500 Westlake Ave N, #102
Seattle, WA 98109
www.discoveryyachts.net
phone: 206-285-1096
cell: 206-459-0880
Michael Locatell, CPYB
mlocatell@aol.com
Edmonds Yacht Sales
400 Admiral Way
Edmonds, WA 98020
View Website
phone: 425-774-8878
cell: 206-713-2035
Irwin Yacht Sales
1001 Fairview Ave N, #1200
Seattle, WA 98109
www.irwinyachtsales.com
phone: 206-632-2975
cell: 206-909-1559
Jeff Merrill Yacht Sales
PO Box 1195
Anacortes, WA 98221
www.jmys.com
phone: 949-355-4950
cell: 425-359-7078
Kelly Libby
kelly@jmys.com
LeClercq Marine
1080 W Ewing St.
Seattle, WA 98119
www.leclercqmarine.com
phone: 206-283-8555
cell: 206-910-9846
Northwest Marine Industries
809 Harris Ave., Bldg 6
Bellingham, WA 98225
www.nmiboats.com
phone: 360-389-5351
cell: 360-393-2447
Greg Little
greg@nmiboats.com
Novamar Insurance
1115 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
novamarinsurance.com
phone: 800-823-2798
cell: 206-475-2852
Robert Lindley
rob@novamar.net
Pacific Fiberglass
4300 11th Ave NW
Seattle, WA 98107
www.pacificfiberglass.com
phone: 206-789-4690
Robert Lingenfelter
robert@pacificfiberglass.com
Pacific Maritime Title
655 NE Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98105
www.pmtitle.com
phone: 206-632-4668
Port of Everett
1205 Craftsman Way, #105
Everett, WA 98206
www.portofeverett.com
phone: 425-259-6001
cell: 360-927-4043
Rubicon Yachts
2601 Washington St.
Port Townsend, WA 98368
www.rubiconyachts.com
phone: 206-602-2702
cell: 703-965-5237
Joseph LeCato
joe@rubiconyachts.com
Sea Magazine
18475 Bandilier Circle
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
www.seamag.com
phone: 800-873-7327
cell: 206-604-7499
Felice Lineberry
felice@seamag.com
Seattle Water Sports
6820 NE 175th St
Kenmore, WA 98028
www.seattlewatersports.com
phone: 425-481-2754
cell: 206-310-2628
Stan Miller Yachts
2292 W Commodore Way, #100
Seattle, WA 98199
www.stanmilleryachts.com
phone: 206-352-0118
cell: 206-819-5099
Dennis Lawrence
dennis@stanmiller.com