Northwest Yacht Brokers Association
Member Directory

Results for last names starting with "S"

< BACK

Alexander Marine USA
1001 Fairview Ave N, #1400
Seattle, WA 98109
www.alexandermarineusa.com
phone: 206-344-8566
cell: 206-331-2523
Anchor Marine Underwriters
2731 77th Ave SE, #207
Mercer Island, WA 98040
www.anchormarineinsurance.com
phone: 206-273-6996
cell: 206-769-2777
Boats Group
1221 Brickell Ave, #2300
Miami , FL 33131
www.boatsgroup.com
phone: 757-517-2747
cell: 206-841-3601
Chiles and Co
901 Fairview Ave N, #A100
Seattle, WA 98109
phone: 206-216-4199
cell: 206-380-9797
Curtis Stokes & Associates
1323 SE 17th St., #168
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316
www.curtisstokes.net
phone: 954-684-0218
Curtis Stokes, CPYB
curtis@curtisstokes.net
Denison Yacht Sales
2140 Westlake Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
www.denisonyachtsales.com
phone: 206-686-5400
cell: 310-600-2851
Expedition Yacht Sales
9642 Padilla Heights Rd., #A113
Anacortes, WA 98221
www.expeditionyachtsales.com
phone: 206-321-2164
cell: 206-930-6139
Steve Scruggs, CPYB
steve@americantugs.com
Fisheries Supply Company
1900 N Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98103
www.fisheriessupply.com
phone: 206-632-4462
Hampton Yacht Group
4419 N 28th St.
Tacoma, WA 98407
phone: 253-720-1917
Islands Marine Center
PO Box 88
Lopez Island, WA 98261
www.islandsmarinecenter.com
phone: 360-468-3377
cell: 360-298-1154
Lending Associates
200 Beach Dr. NE, #6
St. Petersburg, FL 33701
www.lending-associates.com
phone: 866-729-3991
cell: 727-439-1160
NW Yachtnet
1717 Dock St
Tacoma, WA 98402
www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 253-307-8935
Eddie Sauthoff
eddie@nwyachtnet.com
NW Yachtnet
1717 Dock St
Tacoma, WA 98402
www.nwyachtnet.com
phone: 253-549-2010
cell: 253-677-8950
Steven Shull, CPYB
s.p.foxhunt@juno.com
Olympic View Yachts
5834 Ward Ave NE, #6
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
www.olympicviewyachts.com
phone: 206-494-0286
cell: 206-999-4627
Allan Scozzafave
ascozzafave@gmail.com
Pacific Maritime Title
655 NE Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98105
www.pmtitle.com
phone: 206-632-4668
Andrea Savage
andrea@pmtitle.com
Pacific Maritime Title
655 NE Northlake Way
Seattle, WA 98105
www.pmtitle.com
phone: 206-632-4668
Kiera Stevenson
kiera@pmtitle.com
Port Townsend Boat Company
919 Haines Place
Port Townsend, WA 98368
www.porttownsendboatco.com
phone: 360-316-9370
Rob Sanderson
ptboatco@gmail.com
Premiere Yachts
2500 Westlake Ave N, #H
Seattle, WA 98109
www.premiereyachts.com
phone: 206-708-7002
cell: 206-423-1302
Martin Snyder, CPYB
martin@premiereyachts.com
Signature Yachts
2476 Westlake Ave N, #101
Seattle, WA 98109
www.signature-yachts.com
phone: 206-284-9004
cell: 206-459-3852
Rick Shane, CPYB
rick@signature-yachts.com
Sound Yacht Sales
PO Box 2682
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
www.soundyachtsales.com
phone: 253-370-6658
cell: 253-370-6658
Sterling Associates
49 Church St.
Whitinsville, MA 01588
www.boatbanker.com
phone: 800-286-8073
Tomco Marine Group
PO Box 600
La Conner, WA 98257
www.americantugs.com
phone: 360-466-9277
cell: 360-303-7897
Mike Schoppert
mike@americantugs.com
United Yacht Sales
110 SW Atlanta Ave
Stuart, FL 34994
www.unitedyacht.com
phone: 772-463-3131
Volt Surf
1912 W Business Center Dr
Orange, CA 92867
www.voltsurf.com
phone: 888-758-9777
cell: 949-412-4352
Joseph Sabina
joe@voltsurf.com
Worth Avenue Yachts
901 Fairview Ave. N., #A-180
Seattle, WA 98109
www.worthavenueyachts.com
phone: 206-209-1920
cell: 206-850-2801